Rt. Hon. Justin Trudeau, P.C., M.P.
Prime Minister of Canada, Leader of the Liberal Party

Rt. Hon. Steven Harper, P.C. M.P.
Conservative Party of Canada, Prime Minister of Canada (2006-2015)
Hon. Tomas Mulcair P.C., M.P.
Leader of the New Democratic Party

Hon. Jason Kenney, P.C., M.P.
Conservative Party of Canada

Hon. Irwin Cotler, P.C., O.C.
Member of Parliament Mount Royal

Wladyslaw Lizon

Conservative Party of Canada
Elizabeth May, O.C. M.P.
Leader of The Green Party of Canada
 Hon. Jaroslaw Kaczynski
Prime Minister of Poland (2006-2007)
  • Platform on European Memory and Conscience
  • Albanian Canadian League
  • Belarusian Canadian Alliance
  • Canadian Hungarian Heritage Association
  • Canadian Polish Congress
  • Council for Human Rights In North Korea
  • Cxuban Canadian Foundation
  • Czech and Slovak Association of Canada
  • Estonian Central Council in Canada
  • Falun Dafa Human Rights Association (Toronto)